هل تتساءلون لماذا أحب مدرستي؟ حسناً، أنا أحب مدرستي لأنها أفضل مكان أتعلم من خلاله أشياءً جديدةً، وأستمتع بوقتي. فجميع المعلمين والطلاب في مدرستي رائعون للغاية، ومدير المدرسة يتسم بالطيبة الشديدة، ويعرف تماماً كيف يتعامل مع المشكلات. والشيء الذي أحبه كثيراً هو أساليب التدريس التي يتبعها المعلمون، فهم يثيرون بداخلي الرغبة في التحدي. أشعر بأنني أحقق قدراً كبيراً من التطور على جميع المستويات، لاسيما فيما يتعلق بالقدرة على التفكير النقدي. ولقد اكتسبت القدرة على حل المسائل من خلال التفكير وفهم المغزى وراء السؤال. والمعلمون من جانبهم يزودونني بالكثير من الإستراتيجيات المختلفة لحل المسائل. وأنا شخصياً أفضّل إستراتيجية "اقرأ، افهم، اختر، حِل، أجِب، راجع"

ميثاء المهيري
طالبة في الصف 5B

أعمل كمعلمة في مدرسة دار المعرفة منذ ستة أعوام، ولقد استمتعت بكل لحظة قضيتها في هذه المدرسة. إنها بيئة جذابة وآمنة ينخرط من خلالها الطلاب بكل حماس وفاعلية في العملية التعليمية. المجتمع هنا رائع، فهناك دائماً أشخاص مستعدون لمساعدتك، وتقديم الدعم في كل ما تحتاج إليه. يتعاون طاقم العمل في المدرسة بكل حب من أجل الحرص على توفير بيئة اجتماعية مثالية للطلاب ومستوى تعليمي عال الجودة. أشعر بالفخر للعمل في هذا المكان الذي يضم نخبة من المتخصصين المتميزين والطلاب الرائعين. إن الإخلاص والتفاني في العمل من القيم المهمة جداً لديّ. مع طاقم العمل في مدرسة دار المعرفة، أشعر وكأنني في بيتي.

نور بورغول
معلمة الصف الثاني

أحب مدرسة دار المعرفة لأنها مليئة بالحب والمعرفة والاحترام والمرح والسعادة والشعور بالمسؤولية والصدق والإبداع. لقد ألهمتني مدرسة دار المعرفة، وجعلتني أضحك كثيراً، وأثّرت فيّ ومنحتني الكثير من الأشياء. لقد كنتي دائماً متألقة مثل الشمس والنجوم، سأظل أتذكرك على الدوام. أنا أيضاً أحب جميع العاملين في المدرسة.

سارة التمتمي
طالبة في الصف 2A

على الرغم من أنني أقوم بالتدريس في مدرسة دار المعرفة منذ 5 سنوات، إلا أنه دائماً ما تُدهشني مشاعر الدعم والاهتمام التي تسود بين المعلمين والطلاب. لقد تطورت مهاراتي كمعلم في هذه المدرسة، لاسيما فيما يتعلق بفهمي لفلسفة البكالوريا الدولية وتدريس المفاهيم. والبيئة داخل المدرسة تسودها مشاعر الود والانفتاح، حيث ينصب تركيز الجميع على تقديم تعليم متميز للطلاب. لا أطيق الانتظار حتى أبدأ في التدريس في المبني الجديد للمدرسة، ومساعدة دار المعرفة على النمو وتحقيق النجاح.

سام
معلم الصف الثالث

مدرسة دار المعرفة هي مدرسة لطيفة للغاية، لأن المعلمين يهتمون كثيراً بالطلاب. فالمعلمون دائماً رائعون، وأنا أحب المجيء إلى المدرسة. لديّ اعتقاد راسخ بأن هذه المدرسة تُعلمني كيف أحقق النجاح عندما أكبر.

مروان محمد عبد الملك مصطفى علي أهلي
طالب الصف 3A

ما الذي يجعل دار المعرفة مدرسة رائعة؟ نحن نستخدم أسلوب تدريس جذاب مليء بالمتعة والمرح، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاحتياجات كل طالب على حدة. فالأمر لدينا لا يقتصر على الكتب الدراسية فقط، ولكننا في سعي دائم للتطور. ونحن نساعد الطلاب في التعرف على نقاط الضعف والقوة لديهم حتى يستطيعوا تعزيز نقاط القوة والتخلص من نقاط الضعف. والأمر الأكثر أهمية هو أننا نركّز على شخصية الطفل، فنغرس فيها القيم والثقافة والأخلاقيات ونساعدهم على تطبيقها عملياً، حتى نساعدهم في أن يصبحوا قادة عظماء في المستقبل، ونحن على ثقة من أنهم يستطيعون تحقيق ذلك.

لوري واردرب
معلمة الصف الرابع

منذ انضمامي إلى طاقم العمل في مدرسة دار المعرفة منذ ستة أعوام، أشعر وكأنني حصلت على عائلة جديدة. ودائماً ما اشعر بالدعم والتقدير من الطلاب والزملاء وإدارة المدرسة. ولقد أتاحت لي مدرسة دار المعرفة الفرصة لأحقق التطور كمعلمة، فقد اكتسبت قدراً كبيراً من المعرفة والفهم لمناهج البكالوريا الدولية، مع الشعور بأهمية تمكين الطلاب بالأدوات الضرورية والفهم والمهارات اللازمة لحل المشكلات وإحداث فارق في المستقبل.

لينوس
معلمة الصف الخامس

Are you wondering about why I love my school? I love my school because it is the best place for me to learn new things and have fun. All the teachers and students are amazingly wonderful. The principal is so kind and knows how to deal with problems. I mostly love the way teachers educate me and I also love how the teachers challenge me. I feel like I’m improving in a lot of things especially critical thinking. I am becoming more successful in solving problems by thinking and understanding what the question is asking. My teachers provide me with many different strategies to solve problems, my favorite is RUCSAC.

Maitha Al Muhairi
Grade 5B Student

I have been a teacher at Dar al Marefa School for six years and have enjoyed every single minute. It is an attractive, inviting, and safe environment where it is obvious that students are enthusiastically and meaningfully engaged in their education. The community here is astounding and there are always people willing to support you in anything you need. Staff here work together with gratitude to make sure students are getting the best quality of education and community. I feel honoured to work with such professional and positive people and amazing students.Integrity is a very important value to me and I feel right at home amongst the staff at Dar al Marefa School.

Ms Nour Bourghol
Grade 2 Teacher

I love Dar al Marefa School because it’s full of love, knowledge, respect, fun, happiness, responsibility, honesty, and creativity. Dar al Marefa School has inspired me, made me laugh, impressed me and mostly blessed me. You are shining like the sun and stars mixed. I will always remember you. I love the people who work there too.

Sara Altamtami
Grade 2A Student

Even though I have been teaching at Dar Al Marefa for 5 years, I am continually surprised at how caring and supportive the staff and students are. I have grown as a teacher here, particularly in my understanding of the IB philosophy as well as teaching conceptually. The environment inside school is really friendly and open where everyone is focused on the education given to the students. I cannot wait to teach in the new school building and help Dar Al Marefa grow and thrive.

Mr Sam
Grade 3 Teacher

Dar Al Marefa is a very nice school because the teachers care about the students. The teachers are always interesting and I love coming here. I believe this school is teaching me to succeed when I am grown up.

Marwan Mohammed Abdulmalik Moustafa Ali Ahli
Grade 3A Student

What makes Dar al Marefa a wonderful school? We teach students in a fun and engaging way, focus on the needs of each student, go beyond textbooks and are always reflecting about ways to improve. We acknowledge each students’ strengths and teach them how to own their weaknesses in order to overcome them. Most importantly, we focus on the character of a child to put their values, culture, morals and faith into actions. We aspire to instil all of this into our students so that they will be the great leaders that we know they can be.

Ms Lori Wardrup
Grade 4 Teacher

Since joining Dar Al Marefa six years ago I have gained a new family. I always feel supported and appreciated by students, colleagues and the leadership team. Dar Al Marefa has given me the opportunity to grow and develop as a teacher. I have gained so much knowledge and understanding of the IB curriculum; appreciating the importance of empowering students with tools, understanding and skills to solve problems and to make a difference in the future.

Miss Llinos
Grade 5 Teacher

Book a visit